SEE THE FRANKIE DAVIS JUNIOR SHOW LIVE
AT THE FOLLOWING EVENTS:

Thu Sept 28 2022

Le Bar, Beaumaris

TBConfirmed

Club Voltaire, North Melbourne

Wed Oct 26 2022

Twin Parks, Northcote

Thu Oct 27 2022

Le Bar, Beaumaris

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 7:30pm

Club Voltaire

Thu Nov 24 2022

Le Bar, Beaumaris

Fri Dec 9 2022 at 7:30pm

Club Voltaire

Tue Dec 20 2022 - Xmas Show

ArcoBar, Heatherton

Thu Dec 22 2022

Le Bar, Beaumaris

Fri Dec 30 2022

Arcobar, Heatherton

Fri Jan 27 2023 at 7:30pm

Club Voltaire

Tues Nov 14 2023 at 2.00pm

Knox Community Centre
Frankie Davis Junior

Please Contact Me

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Frankie Davis Junior